bags

bags

ORGANIC BAGS AT EARTHBACK
This category of the EARTHBACK online shop “bags”, is filled with sustainably and ethically produced bags for various occasions. More specifically, multi-function bags, shoppers, backpacks, shoulder bags and messenger bags. These products do not only bring good karma, but are also look damn good. Because EARTHBACK focuses on designer fashion and accessories that combine design, sustainability and quality optimally.

GROWING RANGE 
Piece by piece our range will expand as there are more and more designers and labels that are thinking the same way: sustainable. We think it’s great, because with each durable eco-fashion product purchased, we will collectively make the planet a little greener. True to our motto: I WANT MY EARTH BACK ™.
So step by once in a while, or simply subscribe to our newsletter, so you'll stay easily informed.

YOU WANT TO BE A DESIGNER? 
You have a very specific idea of ​​what you are looking for but you just cannot find the right bag? Then designing your own fashion item and we will help you to realize it. More information can be found under the heading Stylefunding or just by following this link.

bags

bags

ÖKOLOGISCHE TASCHEN BEI EARTHBACK
Diese Kategorie des EARTHBACK Online Shop, hält nachhaltige und ethisch fair produzierte Taschen für dich bereit. Genauer gesagt Multifunktionstaschen, Shopper, Rucksäcke, Umhängetaschen und Schultertaschen. Diese bringen nicht nur ein gutes Karma mit sich, sondern sehen auch noch verdammt gut aus. Denn EARTHBACK fokussiert sich auf Designermode und Accessoires, die Design, Nachhaltigkeit und Qualität optimal verbinden.

WACHSENDES SORTIMENT IM EARTHBACK ONLINE SHOP 
Stück um Stück vermehrt sich unser Sortiment, denn mehr und mehr Designer und Labels wollen sich euch nicht vorenthalten. Finden wir toll, denn mit jedem gekauften langlebigen Öko-Fashion Produkt schaffen wir es gemeinsam uns ein Stück Erde zurück zu holen. Ganz nach unserem Motto: I WANT MY EARTH BACK™.Also schau öfters mal im EARTHBACK Web Store vorbei oder abonniere einfach unseren Newsletter, so bleibst du ganz einfach auf dem Laufenden.

DU WILLST NACHWUCHSDESIGNER WERDEN 
Du hast eine ganz spezielle Vorstellung von dem was du suchst und findest einfach nicht die richtige Tasche? Dann entwerfe dein eigenes Design und wir helfen dir dabei es zu verwirklichen. Weitere Informationen findest du unter der Rubrik Stylefunding oder folge einfach diesem Link.